The 2019 List: The Top 50 Social internet marketing Influencers

19 Mar

2019 TopRank Marketing and advertising Social Media Marketing Influencers

It’ s that period of year, marketers. Once again, we’ re absolutely thrilled to present our own annual list of 50 influential frontrunners who are engaging on social networks across the topic of social media marketing.

The goal of this annual list? In order to showcase the top 50 influential sounds in the marketing industry we can all study from and follow.

List Methodology:

Influencer Relationship Management (IRM) Platform Assisted: Rank of the people in this list utilizes data and algorithms from Traackr , which is an changer relationship marketing platform. Unlike the vast majority of listings like this that are published online, this particular list considers many more data resources than just Twitter. To provide a better trial across the web, Traackr rankings may include citations and links from information sources such as blogs, publications, Tweets, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, plus Pinterest.

Position data sources and scoring: For the ranking, this listing leverages a combination of data points which includes:

  • Relevance: The score that indicates how important a person is to a specific topic in line with the keywords you provide. Signals with regard to relevance include keyword mentions, key word diversity, content production rate, quality of content and other contextual steps. In this case, it was “ social media marketing” as well as 10-plus derivative phrases.
  • Resonance: A score showing how impactful the influencer is with their own audience. Resonance measures engagement action that occurs as a result of publishing (mostly social) content.
  • Reach: The score derived by the reach protocol that takes into account followers, fans, clients, visitors and other audience metrics. Keep in mind, this is more than just Twitter.
  • Audience: Unsurprisingly, this refers to general social audience size.

Each of these signal sources are usually factored into the algorithmic ranking meant for identified influencers with a focus on topical cream relevance, resonance of message using the audience and then audience reach. The end result is a combination of broad-based influencers and also individuals with a very specific focus and extremely high resonance and relevance ratings. You’ ll see new confronts as well as a variety of disciplines plus specialties represented.

Many thanks to all who continue to positively share their knowledge about social media marketing through year-round engagement through providing help to others with understanding and expertise in our vast interpersonal realm. We hope this list may serve as a handy jumping away from point to start your ongoing trip of learning from these leading social internet marketing industry influencers.

You’ ll likely see both several familiar faces and a wonderful selection of new social media influencers. We intend to learn new lessons from these fifty social media marketing influencers and hope you’ ll do the same throughout the year.

2019 — 50 Social internet marketing Influencers

Betty Garst @kimgarst
CEO, KG Businesses

Donna Moritz @sociallysorted
Visual Content Strategist, Socially Sorted

Ian Anderson Gray @iagdotme
Founder, Significantly Social

Neal Schaffer @NealSchaffer
CEO, NealSchaffer. possuindo

Madalyn Sklar @madalynsklar
Social Media Speaker & Advisor, MadalynSklar. com

Dan Gingiss @dgingiss
Vice Leader of Marketing, Persado

Brian Fanzo @isocialfanz
Owner and CEO, iSocialFanz

Mari Smith @MariSmith
Social networking Speaker & Consultant, MariSmith. possuindo

Rebekah Radice @rebekahradice
CEO, RadiantLA

Jasmine Star @jasminestar
TOP DOG, JasmineStar. com

Carlos Gil @CarlosGil83
CEO, Gil Media Co.

Tamara McCleary @tamaramccleary
CEO, Thulium. co

Dustin W. Stout @dustinwstout
Co-Founder, Combat Plugins

Peggy Fitzpatrick @PegFitzpatrick
Marketing & Social media marketing Manager, Kreussler Inc.

Michael A. Stelzner @mike_stelzner
CEO & Founder, Social Media Reviewer, evaluator & Social Media Marketing World

Lee Odden @LeeOdden
TOP DOG, TopRank Marketing

Christopher Penn @cspenn
Co-Founder plus Chief Innovator, Trust Insights

Owen Hemsath @owenvideo
Video Producer, The Videospot

Bernie Borges @bernieborges
Co-Founder & CMO, Vengreso

Samantha Kelly @tweetinggoddess
Owner, Tweetinggoddess

Heidi Cohen @heidicohen
Chief Articles Officer, Actionable Marketing Guide

Brooke B. Sellas @brookesellas
Founder & CEO, M Squared Media

Gini Dietrich @ginidietrich
CEO, Arment Dietrich, Inc.

Roberto Blake @robertoblake
Owner & Creative Director, Create Awesome Press

Chris Strub @chrisstrub
CEO, I Am Here LLC

Mark Schaefer @markwschaefer
Executive Director, Schaefer Marketing and advertising Solutions LLC

Jay Baer @jaybaer
Founder, Persuade & Convert

Nicky Kriel @nickykriel
Social Media Advisor & Strategist, Nicky Kriel Social networking

Park Howell @parkhowell
Business Story Strategist & Keynote Speaker, Business of Tale

Amanda Webb @spiderworking
Social Media Trainer & Strategist, Spiderworking

Toby Pickering @andrewandpete
Co-Founder, Andrew plus Pete

Viveka Von Rosen @linkedinexpert
Co-Founder & Chief Visibility Officer, Vengreso

Sean Cannell @seancannell
Founder, Think Media

Amy Porterfield @amyporterfield
Internet marketing Expert & Trainer, Amy Porterfield, Inc.

Sam Dotto @dottotech
President, Dotto Technology

Guy Kawasaki @GuyKawasaki
Chief Evangelist, Canva

Sue Beth Zimmerman @suebzimmerman
Keynote and Breakout Loudspeaker, Sue B. Zimmerman Enterprise

Ann Handley @annhandley
Chief Content Officer, MarketingProfs

Sunny Lenarduzzi @sunnylenarduzzi
Social Media Strategist & Consultant, SunnyLenarduzzi. com

Laura Rubinstein @CoachLaura
CEO & Social media marketing Strategist, Transform Today

Josh Elledge @joshelledge
Owner, UpMyInfluence. com

Ramon Ray @ramonray
Editor plus Founder, Smart Hustle Magazine

Chalene Johnson @chalenejohnson
CEO & Social Media Consultant, Group Johnson and SmartLife

Brian G. Peters @brian_g_peters
Strategic Partnerships Manager, Buffer

Robert Rose @Robert_Rose
Chief Troublemaker, The Content Advisory

Lewis David Howes @lewishowes
Founder, School of Success

John Jantsch @ducttape
President, Duct Tape Advertising

Ian Cleary @iancleary
Founder, RazorSocial

Jo Saunders @mrslinkedin
Coach & Conference Speaker, Wildfire Interpersonal Marketing™

Billy Gene Shaw @askbillygene
Founder & CEO, Rethink & Relive LLC

Spread the Interpersonal Wisdom & Love

Statistical analysis, no matter how deep plus well-researched, can only go so far in locating the people who you’ ll discover the most helpful and influential inside your daily professional marketing lives, which explains why we’ d love it if you’ d please share the name of social networking marketers that influence you many in the comments section below.

Some of our social media marketing influencers will be speaking at this week’ s i9000 Social Media Marketing Planet 2019 conference, plus we’ ll have plenty of live-blog coverage of the event throughout the 7 days, from our Senior Digital Strategy Movie director Ashley Zeckman and Content Strategist Anne Leuman . See where we’ ll be here .

To further your own social internet marketing expertise, here’ s a bonus listing of our top 5 posts about social internet marketing from the past 12 months:

If you liked The 2019 List: The Top 50 Social internet marketing Influencers by Lane Ellis Then you'll love Miami Internet Marketing Consultant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *